Barn- och ungdomsteamet

Chef:

Lena Salomonsson

lena.salomonsson@sodexo.com

 

T.f. IT-pedagog:

Lena Salomonsson

lena.salomonsson@sodexo.com

 

Kuratorer:

Maria Smith Kennermark
maria.kennermark@sodexo.com

Åsa Engman
asa.engman@sodexo.com

Leg. fysioterapeut:

Anna Nilsson
anna.nilsson@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker:

Eva Karlén

eva.karlen@sodexo.com

 

Karolina Fagerlund

karolina.fagerlund@sodexo.com

 

Leg. psykolog:

Elin Widén

elin.widen@sodexo.com

 

Medicinsk sekreterare:

Pirjo Hämäläinen
pirjo.hamalainen@sodexo.com

Synpedagoger:

Anne Ahlsén
anne.ahlsen@sodexo.com

Ebba Edström

ebba.edstrom@sodexo.com

 

Elisabeth Karlsson
elisabeth.karlsson@sodexo.com

Elisabeth Svensson
elisabeth.svensson@sodexo.com

Ingrid Axelsson
ingrid.axelsson@sodexo.com

Karin Wicklander
karin.wicklander@sodexo.com

Kerstin Flink
kerstin.flink@sodexo.com

Lena Tuveson
lena.tuveson@sodexo.com