Barn- och ungdomsteamet

T.f. chef:

Eva Karlström
eva.karlstrom@sodexo.com

IT-pedagog:

Sara Shamloo
sara.shamloo@sodexo.com

Kuratorer:

Maria Smith Kennermark
maria.kennermark@sodexo.com

Åsa Engman
asa.engman@sodexo.com

Leg. fysioterapeut:

Anna Nilsson
anna.nilsson@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker:

Eva Karlén
eva.karlen@sodexo.com

Lollo Milestad
lollo.milestad@sodexo.com

Leg. psykolog:

Airi Karlsson
airi.karlsson@sodexo.com

Medicinsk sekreterare:

Pirjo Hämäläinen
pirjo.hamalainen@sodexo.com

Synpedagoger:

Anne Ahlsén
anne.ahlsen@sodexo.com

Elisabeth Karlsson
elisabeth.karlsson@sodexo.com

Elisabeth Svensson
elisabeth.svensson@sodexo.com

Ingrid Axelsson
ingrid.axelsson@sodexo.com

Karin Wicklander
karin.wicklander@sodexo.com

Kerstin Flink
kerstin.flink@sodexo.com

Lena Tuveson
lena.tuveson@sodexo.com

Lena-Marie Wallsten
lena-marie.wallsten@sodexo.com

Marith Utterstedt Baunsgaard
marith.baunsgaard@sodexo.com