Vuxenteamet

Chef:

Åsa Jidell
asa.jidell@sodexo.com

Administratör:

Eva Carlsson

eva.carlsson@sodexo.com

 

Shada Naser
shada.naser@sodexo.com

Instruktörer:

Mirjam Lindberg
mirjam.lindberg@sodexo.com

Susanna Dahlin
susanna.dahlin@sodexo.com

IT-pedagoger:

Hinni Hreinsson
hinni.hreinsson@sodexo.com

Patrik Lindlöv
patrik.lindlov@sodexo.com

Urban Eriksson
urban.eriksson@sodexo.com

Kuratorer:

Boel Nordström
boel.nordstrom@sodexo.com

Christian Fabien
christian.fabien@sodexo.com

Ingrid Hammarström
ingrid.hammarstrom@sodexo.com

Sara Andersson
sara.andersson@sodexo.com

Leg. fysioterapeuter:

John Sundholm
john.sundholm@sodexo.com

Lena Larsson
lena.larsson@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker:

Helene Blücher
helene.blucher@sodexo.com

Karin Windén

karin.winden@sodexo.com

 

Leg. psykolog:

Ewa Raj
ewa.raj@sodexo.com

Medicinska sekreterare:

Malin Eriksson

malin.eriksson@sodexo.com

Synpedagoger:

Catharina Arvidsson

catharina.arvidsson@sodexo.com

Eva Widén

eva.widen@sodexo.com

 

Nina Söderholm
nina.soderholm@sodexo.com

Ylva Envall
ylva.envall@sodexo.com