Senior Kontaktuppgifter

Chef:

Aniela Meincke
aniela.meincke@sodexo.com

Administratör

Sophia McCready

sophia.mccready.ext@sodexo.com

Förrådsman:

Jan Källmodin
jan.kallmodin@sodexo.com

IT-pedagoger:

Cintya Calles

cintya.calles@sodexo.com

Jan Hadroli
jan.hadroli@sodexo.com

Kuratorer:

Carina Lundin
carina.lundin@sodexo.com

Susanne Bähr Wåhlander
susanne.bahr@sodexo.com

Susanne Jidesund Hagberg
susanne.hagberg@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker: 

Arlene Friberg Isaksson

arlenefriberg.isaksson@sodexo.com

Helena Redborg
helena.redborg@sodexo.com

Kristina Barkelind
kristina.barkelind@sodexo.com


Moa Axelsson

moa.axelsson@sodexo.com

Terese Herlin

terese.herlin@sodexo.com

Medicinsk sekreterare:

Eva-Maria Goding
eva-maria.goding@sodexo.com

 

Synpedagoger:

Angelica Olsson
angelica.olsson@sodexo.com

Annette Wide
anette.wide@sodexo.com

Annika Magnusson
annika.magnusson@sodexo.com

Emmelie Forsberg

emmelie.forsberg@sodexo.com

Ingela Berg
ingela.berg@sodexo.com

Jeanette Roth
jeanette.roth@sodexo.com

Johanna Båkman
johanna.bakman@sodexo.com

 

Kerstin Jevall
kerstin.jevall@sodexo.com

Margareta Felczuk Öjercrantz
margareta.ojercrantz@sodexo.com

Maria Jonsson
maria.jonsson@sodexo.com

Mikaela Andström
mikaela.andstrom@sodexo.com
 

Åsa Örnelius
asa.ornelius@sodexo.com