Senior Kontaktuppgifter

Chef:

Aniela Meincke
aniela.meincke@sodexo.com

 

Administratör:

Alexandra Herlin
alexandra.herlin@sodexo.com

Förrådsman:

Jan Källmodin
jan.kallmodin@sodexo.com

IT-pedagoger:

Jan Hadroli
jan.hadroli@sodexo.com

Ylva Lagerstedt
ylva.lagerstedt@sodexo.com

 

Kuratorer:

Carina Lundin
carina.lundin@sodexo.com

Susanne Bähr
susanne.bahr@sodexo.com

Susanne Jidesund Hagberg
susanne.hagberg@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker: 

Helena Redborg
helena.redborg@sodexo.com

Kristina Barkelind
kristina.barkelind@sodexo.com

Lena Östrand
lena.ostrand@sodexo.com

Moa Axelsson
moa.axelsson@sodexo.com

Terese Herlin
terese.herlin@sodexo.com

 

Medicinska sekreterare:

Eva-Maria Goding
eva-maria.goding@sodexo.com

Malin Eriksson
malin.eriksson@sodexo.com

 

Synpedagoger:

Angelica Olsson
angelica.olsson@sodexo.com

Annette Wide
anette.wide@sodexo.com

Annika Magnusson
annika.magnusson@sodexo.com

Charlotta Storm
charlotta.storm@sodexo.com

Ingela Berg
ingela.berg@sodexo.com

Jeanette Roth
jeanette.roth@sodexo.com

Johanna Båkman
johanna.bakman@sodexo.com

Josefin Malmlöf
josefin.malmlof@sodexo.com

Kerstin Jevall
kerstin.jevall@sodexo.com

Margareta Felczuk Öjercrantz
margareta.ojercrantz@sodexo.com

Maria Jonsson
maria.jonsson@sodexo.com

Mikaela Andström
mikaela.andstrom@sodexo.com
 

Åsa Örnelius
asa.ornelius@sodexo.com