Senior Kontaktuppgifter

Chef:

Aniela Meincke
aniela.meincke@sodexo.com

Administratör

Sophia McCready

sophia.mccready@sodexo.com

Förrådsman:

Jan Källmodin
jan.kallmodin@sodexo.com

IT-pedagoger:

Cintya Calles

cintya.calles@sodexo.com

Jan Hadroli
jan.hadroli@sodexo.com

Kuratorer:

Linda Bröddén

linda.brodden@sodexo.com

 

Susanne Bähr Wåhlander
susanne.bahr@sodexo.com

Susanne Jidesund Hagberg
susanne.hagberg@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker: 

Arlene Friberg Isaksson

arlenefriberg.isaksson@sodexo.com

Helena Redborg

helena.redborg@sodexo.com

 

Kristina Barkelind

kristina.barkelind@sodexo.com


Moa Axelsson

moa.axelsson@sodexo.com

 

Patrik Sandin

patrik.sandin@sodexo.com

 

Terese Herlin

terese.herlin@sodexo.com

Medicinsk sekreterare:

Eva-Maria Goding
eva-maria.goding@sodexo.com

 

Synpedagoger:

Angelica Olsson

angelica.olsson@sodexo.com

 

Annette Wide

annette.wide@sodexo.com

 

Annika Magnusson

annika.magnusson@sodexo.com

 

Emmelie Forsberg

emmelie.forsberg@sodexo.com

 

Göran Lillhager

goran.lillhager@sodexo.com

 

Ingela Berg

ingela.berg@sodexo.com

 

Jeanette Roth

jeanette.roth@sodexo.com

 

Johanna Båkman

johanna.bakman@sodexo.com

 

Kerstin Jevall

kerstin.jevall@sodexo.com

 

Margareta Felczuk Öjercrantz

margareta.ojercrantz@sodexo.com

 

Maria Jonsson

maria.jonsson@sodexo.com

 

Mathilda Elofsson

mathilda.elofsson@sodexo.com

 

Mikaela Andström

mikaela.andstrom@sodexo.com

 

Åsa Örnelius

asa.ornelius@sodexo.com