Vuxen Kontaktuppgifter

Chef:

Åsa Jidell
asa.jidell@sodexo.com

Administratörer:

Ann Eklund

ann.eklund@sodexo.com

Elin Bylin

elin.bylin.ext@sodexo.com

 

Susanne Lund

susanne.lund@sodexo.com

Instruktör:

Susanna Dahlin

susanna.dahlin@sodexo.com

IT-pedagoger:

Hinni Hreinsson
hinni.hreinsson@sodexo.com

Patrik Lindlöv
patrik.lindlov@sodexo.com

Kuratorer:

Christian Fabien

christian.fabien@sodexo.com

Leg. fysioterapeuter:

John Sundholm
john.sundholm@sodexo.com

Lena Larsson
lena.larsson@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker:

Jeanett Palmér
jeanett.palmer@sodexo.com

Synpedagoger:

Agnetha Adsten

agnetha.adsten@sodexo.com

Emmelie Reinson

emmelie.reinson@sodexo.com

Eva Widén

eva.widen@sodexo.com

Sabina Pedram
sabina.pedram@sodexo.com