Vuxen Kontaktuppgifter

Chef:

Åsa Jidell
asa.jidell@sodexo.com

Administratör:

Eva Carlsson

eva.carlsson@sodexo.com

 

Instruktör:

Susanna Dahlin

susanna.dahlin@sodexo.com

IT-pedagoger:

Hinni Hreinsson
hinni.hreinsson@sodexo.com

Patrik Lindlöv
patrik.lindlov@sodexo.com

Urban Eriksson
urban.eriksson@sodexo.com

Kuratorer:

Amanda Andersson
amanda.andersson@sodexo.com

Christian Fabien
christian.fabien@sodexo.com

Ingrid Hammarström
ingrid.hammarstrom@sodexo.com

Sara Nordgren
sara.nordgren@sodexo.com

 

Leg. fysioterapeuter:

John Sundholm
john.sundholm@sodexo.com

Lena Larsson
lena.larsson@sodexo.com

Leg. optiker:

Jeanett Palmér
jeanett.palmer@sodexo.com

Karin Windén
karin.winden@sodexo.com

 

Leg. psykolog:

Ewa Raj
ewa.raj@sodexo.com

Medicinsk sekreterare:

Viktoria Franzén
viktoria.franzen@sodexo.com

 

Synpedagoger:

Catharina Arvidsson
catharina.arvidsson@sodexo.com

Eva Widén
eva.widen@sodexo.com

 

Josefin Mebius

josefin.mebius@sodexo.com 

 

Sabina Pedram
sabina.pedram@sodexo.com

Ylva Envall
ylva.envall@sodexo.com